Webform Email Reply Threads (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Default subject
zh: 預設標題

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: Custom @label…
zh: 自訂 @label…

en: Enter @label…
zh: 請輸入 @label…
