Webform Email Reply Threads (1.0.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Default subject
zh: 默认主题

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: Submission
zh: 提交
