Webform Email Reply Threads (1.0.0-alpha10) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Threads
ko: 쓰레드

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Thread
ko: 스레드

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름
