Webform Entity Handler (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Null
ko: 널
