Webform Entity Handler (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: State
zh: 状态

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: New revision
zh: 新的修订版本

en: Converted
zh: 转换的

en: Create a new entity
zh: 创建新的实体
