Webform Entity Handler (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: New revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Null
zh: 空值
