Webform extra field (2.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티
