Webform Gigya (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定

en: Use [webform_submission:values:ELEMENT_KEY:raw] to get plain text values.
zh: 使用 [webform_submission:values:ELEMENT_KEY:raw] 取得純文字值。

en: Custom parameters
zh: 自訂參數
