Webform GoHighLevel Integration (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호
