Webform Group (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자
