Webform Group (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Group roles
zh: 群组角色

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Group owner
zh: 群组所有者

en: Group role
zh: 群组角色
