Webform Ip Tracking (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시
