Webform Jira integration (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Delete field
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Mapping type
ko: 맵핑 유형

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값
