Webform Jira integration (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Delete field
zh: 删除字段

en: Mapping type
zh: 映射类型

en: Text value
zh: 文本值
