Webform Jira integration (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Edit field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Delete field
zh: 刪除欄位

en: Text value
zh: 文字值
