Webform JIRA service desk integration (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Edit field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Delete field
zh: 刪除欄位

en: Text value
zh: 文字值
