Webform JSON Schema (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: %name field is not in the right format.
zh: %name 欄位格式錯誤．

en: Value is
zh: 值等於
