Webform JSON Schema (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: %name field is not in the right format.
ko: %name 필드 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.
