Webform AddressFinder (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: webform
zh: 网站窗体

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编
