Webform Mailchimp (8.x-5.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개
