Webform mattermost (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Message settings
zh: 消息

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置
