Webform Mattermost (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定

en: Body default value (@format)
zh: 預設內文值（@format）

en: The selected elements will be included in the [webform_submission:values] token. Individual values may still be printed if explicitly specified as a [webform_submission:values:?] in the email body template.
zh: 所選的元素將包含在 [webform_submission:values] 代碼中。若在電子郵件內容樣板中明確指定為 [webform_submission:values:?]，個別欄位值也會被顯示。

en: If checked, access controls for included element will be ignored.
zh: 若勾選，將忽略所包含元素的存取控制。

en: Exclude empty elements
zh: 排除空值欄位

en: Body custom value (Twig)
zh: 自訂內文值（Twig）
