Webform Mautic (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: Request type
zh: 請求類型

en: Response status code
zh: 回應狀態碼

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定

en: Use [webform_submission:values:ELEMENT_KEY:raw] to get plain text values.
zh: 使用 [webform_submission:values:ELEMENT_KEY:raw] 取得純文字值。
