Webform Newsletter2Go (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼
