Webform Pre-populate (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Hash
ko: 해시
