Webform Product (3.1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Firstname
zh: 名

en: Lastname
zh: 姓

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: Order type
zh: 排序方式

en: Checkout step
zh: 结帐步骤

en: Order item type
zh: 订购项目类型
