Webform Product (3.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Firstname
ko: 이름

en: Lastname
ko: 성
