Webform Protected Downloads (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Hash
ko: 해시
