Webform Protected Downloads (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置
