Webform Protected Downloads (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定
