Webform Publish (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼
