Webform QR Code Element (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Image settings
zh: 圖像設定

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Underlined
zh: 底線

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: About
zh: 關於
