Webform Remote Handlers (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Pass
zh: 通过

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点
