Webform Remote Handlers (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Pass
ko: 통과
