Webform Remote Handlers (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Pass
zh: 通過
