Webform Score (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Equals
zh: 等于

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Quiz
zh: 测试

en: Maximum score
zh: 最高得分

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。
