Webform Score (8.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
