Webform Score (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
