Webform select collection (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: Line items
ko: 라인 항목

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대
