Webform select collection (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Line items
zh: 行项

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平线
