Webform SendGrid (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -
