Webform Simplenews Handler (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Newsletters
zh: 通讯

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Converted
zh: 转换的

en: Elements
zh: 元素
