Webform Simplify (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Maximum image resolution
ko: 최대 이미지 해상도

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: Minimum image resolution
ko: 최소 이미지 해상도

en: Chosen
ko: 선택

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML
