Webform Simplify (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: More
zh: 更多

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: One
zh: 一

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: States
zh: 状态

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: submit
zh: 提交

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Triggers
zh: 触发器

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大图像分辨率

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Date year range
zh: 日期里年份的范围

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Behaviors
zh: 行为

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Rename files
zh: 重命名文件

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小图片分辨率

en: Webform settings
zh: Webform设置

en: Randomize options
zh: 随机选项

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML
