Webform SMSAPI (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Send to
zh: 发送给

en: Subject:
zh: 主题:

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: SMS Message
zh: 手机短信

en: Type of message
zh: 消息类型

en: Elements
zh: 元素
