Webform Statistics (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Date from
zh: 开始日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言
