Webform Statistics (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어
