Webform Trello (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置
