Webform Trello (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
