Webform User Registration (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개

en: User registration settings
ko: 사용자 가입 설정
